Contact

Looking to speak to the team about ITB India? Reach us at the following contact details:

General Hotline (International): +65 6027 7577
General Enquiries: itbindia@messe-berlin.asia
Exhibitor Enquiries: exhibitor@itb-india.com
Buyer Enquiries: buyer@itb-india.com
Trade Visitor Enquiries: visitor@itb-india.com
Conference Enquiries conference@messe-berlin.asia
Media Enquiries media@messe-berlin.asia
Marketing Enquiries marketing@messe-berlin.asia
Address:

Messe Berlin Asia Pacific
the Hive Tanjong Pagar, #23-01, 79 Anson Road
Singapore 079906

 

Katrina Leung

Managing Director

Joyce Wang

Executive Director

Intan Syuhada

Senior Director of Business Development 

 

Rachelle Lee

Marketing Manager

Lydia Seow

Conference Manager

Nurul A'in

Manager - Buyers Program & Partnerships 

Carina Chew

Marketing & Conference Executive

Clarissa Lim

Business Development Executive

Lissa Zahari

Operations Executive

Cheah Min Cui

Business Development Executive

Theresa Chu

Business Development Executive

 

 


I’D LIKE TO EXHIBIT

Capture the immense growth of the Indian outbound market by being an Exhibitor at ITB India - Connecting you to the Indian Travel Market.

Click Here

I’D LIKE TO BE A BUYER

If you're a travel procurement professional, be a buyer and unlock business opportunities at ITB India.

Click Here

I’D LIKE TO BE A SPEAKER

Be a thought-leader and join trade professionals and experts as they share their views and market opinion in an exciting 3-day conference. Come speak at ITB India.

Click Here
Organised By