Contact

Looking to speak to the team about ITB India? Reach us at the following contact details:

General Hotline: +65 6635 1188  
Fax: +65 6635 1189  
General Enquiries: itbindia@messe-berlin.asia  
Exhibitor Enquiries: exhibitor@itb-india.com  
Buyer Enquiries: buyer@itb-india.com  
Trade Visitor Enquiries: visitor@itb-india.com  
Conference Enquiries conference@messe-berlin.asia  
Media Enquiries media@messe-berlin.asia  
Marketing Enquiries marketing@messe-berlin.asia  
Address: Messe Berlin (Singapore) Pte Ltd
10 Anson Road,
#23-08 International Plaza,
Singapore 079903
 
 

Katrina Leung

Managing Director

Joyce Wang

Deputy Executive Director

Intan Syuhada

Director of Business Development 

Tan Wei Lin

Director of Operations 

Jaslyn Khew

Business Development Manager

Rachelle Lee

Marketing Manager

Yap Ee Siew

Events Executive

Marilyn Yeow

Marketing & Conference Executive

Nurul A'in

Partnership Executive

Regina Yeo

Business Development Executive

Goh Chew Hui

Conference Executive

Phu Nguyen

Community Manager

 


I’D LIKE TO EXHIBIT

Capture the immense growth of the Indian outbound market by being an Exhibitor at ITB India - Connecting you to the Indian Travel Market.

Click Here

I’D LIKE TO BE A BUYER

If you're a travel procurement professional, be a buyer and unlock business opportunities at ITB India.

Click Here

I’D LIKE TO BE A SPEAKER

Be a thought-leader and join trade professionals and experts as they share their views and market opinion in an exciting 3-day conference. Come speak at ITB India.

Click Here
Organised By
Supported By