Contact

Looking to speak to the team about ITB Asia? Reach us at the following contact details:

General Hotline: +65 6635 1188
Fax: +65 6635 1189
General Enquiries: itbindia@messe-berlin.asia
Exhibitor Enquiries: itbindia@messe-berlin.asia
Buyer Enquiries: itbindia@messe-berlin.asia
Trade Visitor Enquiries: itbindia@messe-berlin.asia
Address: Messe Berlin (Singapore) Pte Ltd
10 Anson Road,
#23-08 International Plaza,
Singapore 079903
 

Katrina Leung

Managing Director
Email: info@messe-berlin.asia

Joyce Wang

Events Manager
Email: joyce.wang@messe-berlin.asia

Intan Syuhada

Business Development Manager
Email: intan.syuhada@messe-berlin.asia

Phu Nguyen

Partnerships & Conference Manager
Email: phu.nguyen@messe-berlin.asia

Tan Wei Lin

Operations Manager
Email: weilin.tan@messe-berlin.asia

Edwin See

Assistant Business Development Manager
Email: edwin.see@messe-berlin.asia

Roanna Tan

Assistant Marketing & Conference Manager
Email: roanna.tan@messe-berlin.asia

Marilyn Yeow

Marketing & Conference Executive
Email: marilyn.yeow@messe-berlin.asia

Yap Ee Siew

Events Executive
Email: eesiew.yap@messe-berlin.asia

GERMANY OFFICE 
Messe Berlin GmbH

Messedamm 22, 14055 Berlin, Germany

Diana Klaue

Product Manager
Email: klaue@messe-berlin.de
Phone: +49 (0) 30 3038 2307
Fax: +49 (0) 30 3038 2330


I’D LIKE TO EXHIBIT

Capture the immense growth of the Indian outbound market by being an Exhibitor at ITB India - Gateway to the Indian Travel Market.

Click Here

I’D LIKE TO BE A BUYER

If you're a travel procurement professional, be a buyer and unlock business opportunities at ITB India.

Click Here

I’D LIKE TO BE A SPEAKER

Be a thought-leader and join trade professionals and experts as they share their views and market opinion in an exciting 3-day conference. Come speak at ITB India.

Click Here
Supported By
Organised By