Media Accreditation

Pre-registration for Media

Online pre-registration for Media will be available in January 2021


On-site Media Accreditation

Members of the press may purchase for a media pass on-site from 7 to 9 April 2021 from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m for USD 10* / INR 700* at the media registration counter of the exhibtion hall.

*Onsite prices are subjected to 18% GST
- All USD Payments can only be made through Credit Card. All INR Payments can only be made via Cash.

**Media passes are subjected to approval of ITB India Team

Rules for online & onsite media accreditation:

Messe Berlin (Singapore) shall request proof of the applicant’s relevant journalistic and editorial status. Either of the two following items may be submitted as proof on-site:

  • An official Press card issued by a recognized (for example, national) association of journalists.
  • A business (name) card showing the applicant’s journalism position.

Media passes onsite will be granted based on the following strict guidelines: Only media with an editorial designation will be allowed in. Messe Berlin (Singapore) reserves the right to refuse entrance without stating reasons. Any journalist admitted to ITB India who is subsequently found to be soliciting for business or selling advertising will be asked to leave. Non-editorial media representatives can gain full access to ITB India by pre-registering online or registering onsite as a trade visitor. Trade visitor status entitles you access to all official ITB India areas and events for three days, 7 – 9 April 2021, inclusive.

For more information, visit the FAQs for media.


Capture the immense growth of the Indian outbound market by being an Exhibitor at ITB India - Gateway to the Indian Travel Market.

Click Here


If you're a travel procurement professional, be a buyer and unlock business opportunities at ITB India.

Click Here


Be a thought-leader and join trade professionals and experts as they share their views and market opinion in an exciting 3-day conference. Come speak at ITB India.

Click Here
Official Airline Alliance
Organised By
Supported By